Company profile

Shanghai Bronkow Chemical Co.,Ltd. was founded and developed on the base of Shanghai Jinshan Chemical Co.,Ltd. in 2009, located in the Shanghai Fine Chemical Industry Park. The product s are manufactured by international advanced "PRESS" ethoxylafion/propoxy lation fogging spruying reaction facilities with capacity of 60000 tons annually. The company employs many high & middle-ranking technical engineers for research and development.

We persist in the running viewpoints of “Quality for living, innovation for developing”. The company has passed the certification ISO9001:2008 quality system,and is devoting to transfer itself imto a learning mode system,even into a innovating-mode organization,to promote realizing such strategy ,as bronkow chemical will be a international brelnd of real global suppliers.

We shall meet the requirement of all kinds of the customers with our high-quality products, advanced & reliable technology, and best service. Adhering to a principle “coming from market and going to market”, Welcome warmly clients at home and abroad to cooperate sincerely with us.

About us - Honor - Product - Corporate style - Order - Contact us
Tel: +86-21-57268899 Fax:+86-21-67268568
Add: No.88 Chuangtong Rd,Jinshan Industrial ZoneⅡ,Shanghai
Shanghai Bronkow Chemical Co.,Ltd.Copyright(C)2016?Support by?ChemNet?ChinaChemNet?Toocle
天天干干

企業概況

     上海邦高化學有限公司,是于2009年6月,在上海錦山化工有限公司的基礎上建立并發展起來的。位于上海金山第二工業區,生產規模擴充至年產6萬噸,采用國際先進“PRESS”乙氧基化/丙氧基化噴霧加成反應裝置。公司擁有各類綜合管理人才和一支中高級技術研發團隊,具有獨立的產品開發和應用服務能力。 

    公司堅持以質量求生存、以創新促發展的經營理念,已通過ISO9001:2008國際質量管理體系認證,公司致力于企業向學習型組織乃至創新型組織的轉變,不斷推進邦高化學成為全球供應商的國際品牌的戰略實現。

    上海邦高化學有限公司熱忱歡迎國內外客商與我們真誠合作,恪守“從市場中來,到市場中去”的發展原則,我們將以精美一流的產品、精湛可靠的技術、精益求精的服務滿足廣大客戶的要求。

 

網站首頁 - 企業概況 - 榮譽資質 - 產品中心 - 新聞動態 - 企業環境 - 在線留言 - 聯系我們
總機:021-57268899 傳真:021-67268568
地址:上海金山第二工業區創通路88號
上海邦高化學有限公司 版權所有(C)2016網絡支持?中國化工網?全球化工網?生意寶?
備案號:滬ICP備10012624號-1
 
天天干干